Skip Navigation
  • Yorkdale

    3401 Dufferin Street, Toronto, ON  M6A 2T9

GET DIRECTIONS

CONTACT US


  • Holiday Hours

    Saturday, November 25 to Saturday, December 23
    Monday to Saturday 9:30AM - 9:30PM
    Sunday 10AM - 8PM

    Christmas Eve

    Sunday, December 24 10AM - 6PM

    Christmas Day

    Monday, December 25 CLOSED

    Boxing Day

    Tuesday, December 26 8AM - 11PM

    Holiday Hours

    Wednesday, December 27 to Saturday, December 30
    Wednesday to Saturday 9:30AM - 9:30PM

    New Year's Eve

    Sunday, December 31 10AM - 6PM

    New Year's Day

    Monday, January 1, 2018 CLOSED

    Tuesday, January 2, 2018 9:30AM - 9:30PM

    Now Accepting AliPay and WeChat Pay


Appointments and Personal Services

Treat yourself through any one of our complimentary services, including:

PERSONAL SHOPPING

CONCIERGE

VALET PARKING

MADE TO MEASURE

ALTERATIONS

MONOGRAMMING

HOLTS CAFÉ

Make the most of your visit to Holt Renfrew booking a ,
where we’ll do our best to accommodate your schedule.


Store Events

From special trunk shows to exclusive personal appearances, see what’s in-store at Holt Renfrew Yorkdale.

SEE ALL EVENTS